中文
中文
英文
什么是生态设计
什么是
生态设计
  • 联合国生态系统恢复十年是为保护和恢复世界各地的生态系统而发出的号召,以造福人类和自然;其目的是制止生态系统退化,恢复生态系统,以实现全球目标。只有拥有健康的生态系统,我们才能改善人民的生计,抵御气候变化,阻止生物多样性的崩溃。 —— 联合国
  • 通过巧妙利用可用资源,生态设计旨在确保产品和其工艺过程设计能让所有作用物发挥最大效益,以及让消费者满意,同时尽量降低对环境的影响。 —— 联合国工业发展组织
  • 工业设计的产品生态设计是生态设计和工业设计的重叠,是工业设计的绿色升级版本。——  欧盟委员会&中华人民共和国工业和信息化部
  • 以设计尊重并发扬多元的人文生态,以设计营造可持续发展的环境生态,以设计的力量推动健康的产业生态。 —— 联合国咨商组织(WEDC)
联系我们
  • 中国·广州
  • +86 - 18933223175
  • wedc@vip.126.com
Copyright © 2021 世界生态设计大会 All Right Reserved. Powered by vancheer
top

en
cn
en
Definition of  Eco-Design
Definition of
Eco-Design
  • The UN Decade on Ecosystem Restoration is a rallying call for the protection and revival of ecosystems all around the world, for the benefit of people and nature. It aims to halt the degradation of ecosystems, and restore them to achieve global goals. Only with healthy ecosystems can we enhance people’s livelihoods, counteract climate change, and stop the collapse of biodiversity. — United Nations
  • Through an intelligent utilization of the available resources, Ecodesign aims at a product and process design that ensures maximum benefit for all actors involved as well as consumer satisfaction, while causing only minimum environmental impacts. — United Nations Industrial Development Organization
  • Sustainable product design is one of the approaches of industrial design, which adops both eco-design and industrial design. It is a green and upgrade version of industrial design.— The European Comission & The Ministry of Industry and Information Technology of the People's Republic of China
  • We leverage design to respect and promote diversified humanity ecology, create and build sustainable environment ecology, promote healthy industrial ecology with the power of design. — World Eco-Design Conference
Contact us
  • No. 1 Gongqing Road, Liangkou Town, Conghua District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China
  • +86 - 18933223175
  • wedc@vip.126.com
Copyright © 2021 WEDC All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备2022007106号 Powered by vancheer
top