中文
中文
英文
鸭洞河微改造 让绿色在原野上蔓延
时间:2021-12-20
春风暖阳,草长莺飞。这个春天虽然少了些许往日的喧嚣和活力,但同时也更让人领悟到:人类与自然本应和谐共处。在大城市群集的粤港澳大湾区,广州北部的这一抹“早绿”分外亮眼。

从化生态设计小镇是一个努力“播种”绿意和生机的小镇,这片土地上生活的人们用创意和实干去找回久违的河居诗意。这里有一条东西向贯穿生态设计小镇的鸭洞河,发源于从化天堂顶北麓,是流溪河的重要支流,与其呈“丁”字交汇。

关于河名鸭洞的来历,据当地村民王伯介绍,这里古称“鸭峒”,概因古代先民开疆拓土,太公逐水养鸭,觅得风水宝地定居下来,由此得名。

拥有极佳的山水资源禀赋的鸭洞河,因城市化大潮造成不可避免的水土流失,逐步出现了水质污染、生态失衡等问题。久而久之,这条河在人们心里的存在感越来越低,“大家都不去那里玩了”,提到这条河就禁不住叹气摇头。

有人说,一座城的味道需要从最平常的生活去品味。那么,鸭洞河之于当地居民,亦如图腾,是伴随一辈子的美好记忆。

2018年,藉由生态设计小镇建设启动的契机,小镇运营团队秉承“设计的生态,希望的田野”的发展理念,经过全面考察评估后,决定对鸭洞河实施微改造,让河居诗意再现于绿水青山间。通过一组图片,我们来看看小镇建设给鸭洞河带来的变化:
 
经过半年左右的改造,于2019年底完工的鸭洞河一期改造,已成为生态设计小镇的“蓝天白云迎客厅”
 
顺应山水生态格局,实施微改造鸭洞河流域,处于“群山环抱、一水贯城”的生态格局之中。因此,生态设计小镇在对其实施微改造时,为避免大规模开发造成的破坏,将鸭洞河生态廊道作为带状景观进行规划,高效串联周边的生态要素,形成傍山串水的生态体系。
 
一体化保护山水林田草
微改造的重点是生态修复,小镇运营团队将鸭洞河沿岸的山、水、林、草作为一个生命共同体进行统一保护,重新恢复鸭洞河的生物多样性。
 
由于水土流失严重,鸭洞河防水固沙的能力逐年下降,小镇运营团队在严格保护原生自然环境的同时,使用复绿破损山林、增植生态公益林等措施,修补山体水土流失地区,并使蓝绿空间占比稳定在70%以上,维育生态平衡。
 
实施生态修复涵养水源水土
鸭洞河下游流域存在成片平原地区,生态要素复杂。小镇运营团队通过规划,将乔木、灌木、湿地植物、草地等进行不同类型的乔灌木组合种植。
 
沿河亲水步道
由此构建的碳汇森林体系,能够实现制造氧气、涵养水源、保持水土等目的,对鸭洞河流域消除污染、净化空气、消声降噪、调节气候等方面都有重大的生态价值。

经过一期工程的生态修复,鸭洞河得以让周边居民找回美好的“河居生活”。曾经淤积的河道,被多个绿岸滩涂、观景平台、生态湿地和亲水步道所取代。
 
 
联系我们
  • 中国·广州
  • +86 - 18933223175
  • wedc@vip.126.com
Copyright © 2021 世界生态设计大会 All Right Reserved. Powered by vancheer
top

en
cn
en
Yadong River Micro-modification Allows Green Spread across the Field
Release date : December 20, 2021
Spring breeze and warm sunshine, grass grown and birds fly. There might be less noise and vitality compared to the past for this spring, but simultaneously makes people realize that human and nature should live in harmony. In Guangdong-Hongkong-Macau Greater Bay Area with multiple metropolitan cities, this “Early Green” is exceptionally eye catching. 

Conghua Eco-Design Town is a small town that is dedicated to “seeding” greenery and vitality. People living on the land utilize their creativity and take action to retrieve the long-lost poetry of the river. The river named Yadong River runs through the Eco-Design Town from east to west, which originates from the Northern Slope, Roof of Paradise in Conghua. The Yadong River, a major tributary of Liuxi River, converges with Liuxi River as a “T”.
 

Regarding the origin of the river’s name, the local resident Uncle Wang said that this place was called "Yadong" since ancient times. According to the legend, the ancient ancestors opened up territory. And one ancestor named Tagaung accidentally found this treasured land and decided to settle down while searching for water to stock ducks. Thus, the Yadong River got its name.
 

The Yadong River has excellent mountain and water resources in the past. However, with the continuous development of urbanization, the soil erosion in the Yadong River is inevitable and serious, and problems such as water pollution and ecological imbalances have gradually emerged. Over time, the sense of existence of Yadong River is getting lower and lower. When mention this river, people cannot help but sigh, shook his head and said "No one want to play there".
 

There is a saying goes, “If you want to appreciate a city, you need to taste it from the most ordinary life. The Yadong River is a totem to the local residents, and a wonderful lifelong memory.
 

In 2018, with the opportunity of the kick-start construction of Eco-Design Town, the Yadong River has changed. Adhering to the development concept of "Ecology of Design, Field of Hope", the Eco-Design Town operation team decided to implement a micro reconstruction on the Yadong River after comprehensive investigation and assessment, which makes the poetry of the river reappears between the lucid waters and lush mountains. Through a set of pictures, let's take a look at the changes that the town construction has brought to the Yadong River.
 

After the reconstruction for around half a year, Phase 1 of Yadong River reconstruction was completed at the end of 2019, and become scenery of blue sky and green water of the town. What kind of creativity and carving are behind such a new look?
 

Conform to the ecological landscape, implement micro reconstruction

The Yadong River Basin is in an ecological landscape of "surrounded by mountains, penetrated by water". Therefore, in order to avoid the damage caused by large-scale development, the Eco-Design town utilize the Yadong River Ecological Corridor as a banded landscape to efficiently connect the surrounding ecological elements, so as to form an ecosystem nestling under mountains and near rivers.
 

Integrated protection of mountains, rivers, forests, fields and grass
The focus of the micro reconstruction is ecological rehabilitation. The town operation team takes the mountains, water, forests and grass along the Yadong River as a life community to protect, so as to restore the biodiversity of the Yadong River.

Due to the serious soil erosion, the ability of Yadong River to waterproof and sand fixation is decreasing year by year. While the town operation team strictly protects the original natural environment, uses measures such as re-greening of the damaged forests and enrichment of the non-commercial forests, so as to repair mountain soil erosion areas, and make the proportion of blue-green space stable over 70% to maintain ecological balance.
 
Implement ecological restoration, conserve water and soil  
The plain areas in the downstream of the Yadong River is filled with complex ecological elements. Through planning, the town operation team combines inter-plantation of plants as shrubs, wetland plants, grasslands, etc.

Nowadays’ Yadong River reappears the former clearness, purity, with flowers fragrance and birds singing. People living here can also find a pure land in the dust, in the flowing river day and night, recognize and listen to their own heart.
Contact us
  • No. 1 Gongqing Road, Liangkou Town, Conghua District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China
  • +86 - 18933223175
  • wedc@vip.126.com
Copyright © 2021 WEDC All Right Reserved. 粤ICP备2022007106号 Powered by vancheer
top